نوبة Y u T T

قصتنا

الجدول الزمني لنمو Yutong

تعمل Dashiqiao Yutong Refractories Co.، Ltd في إنتاج الحراريات ومعالجتها وتصديرها ، وتنتج بشكل رئيسي المغنيسيوم المنصهر والمغنيسيوم المتكلس وأكسيد الماغنسيوم الكروي (الكرة الخبثية) ومواد الصدم وتجارة MgO-C و MgO-CaO و MgO -الطوب الكروم إلخ. منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الحديد والصلب واللحام والإسمنت والزجاج والسيراميك.

تقع حراريات Dashiqiao Yutong Co.، Ltd في مدينة Dashiqiao مسقط رأس المغنسيت ، مقاطعة لياونينغ ، الصين. مع خبرة تصدير 17 سنة من المنتجات المقاومة للحرارة وبأسعار تنافسية والشحن السريع ، لدينا علاقة تعاون مع أكثر من 200 مصنع في 50 دولة. مع مزايا رائعة لحركة المرور والنقل ، فهي تبعد 240 كيلو مترًا عن ميناء داليان ، و 70 كيلو متر عن ميناء بايوكوان ، ومناسبة جدًا للنقل بواسطة القطار إلى محطة زابايكالسك. سلف YUTONG هو Dashiqiao Yutong Trading Co.، Ltd التي تأسست في 03.2003.
بعد 8 سنوات من النمو ، تمت ترقية YUTONG إلى شركة إنتاج ومبيعات. وفي الوقت نفسه مع الشركات التابعة Dashiqiao Qinghua Yutong شركة التعبئة.

لجميع عملائنا ، مزود الحلول الشاملة في Yutong Refractory ، والذي يمكن أن يوفر محفظة فريدة من نوعها وأكثر اكتمالا من الحراريات عالية الأداء. هدفنا هو أن نصبح شريكك الأكثر ثقة ونرحب بكم لزيارة شركتنا للعمل.

  • 2003

    تأسست Dashiqiao Yutong Trading Co.، Ltd ، وتقع في مسقط رأس المغنسيت Dashiqiao مدينة ، مقاطعة لياونينغ ، الصين.

    2006

    عمليات أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والاتحاد الافريقي وألمانيا وروسيا وأوكرانيا وتركيا وجمهورية التشيك وسلوفاكيا ومصر والهند وباكستان وسنغافورة وماليزيا وتايلاند واليابان وكوريا وهلم جرا.

    بلغت المبيعات 10 مليون دولار.

  • 2008

    بعد إعادة تنظيم مساهمي الشركة ، أعيدت تسميتها باسم Yutong Refractories Co.، Ltd.

    2010

    إنشاء شركة تابعة --- Dashiqiao تشينغهوا Yutong مصنع التغليف.

  • 2011.11 - الآن:

    YUTONG تمت ترقيته إلى شركة إنتاج ومبيعات ---- Dashiqiao Yutong Refractories Co.، Ltd

التعاون العالمي

لدينا علاقة تعاون مع أكثر من 200 مصنع في 50 دولة.

A b o u t    Y u T o n g

Our Story

Yutong Growth Timeline

Dashiqiao Yutong Refractories Co., Ltd is engaged in refractories’ production, processing and export sales, mainly producing fused magnesia,sintered magnesia, cinder ball magnesium oxide (slagging ball) , ramming materials and trade of MgO-C, MgO-CaO, MgO-Chrome bricks etc. Our products has been widely used in the iron and steel making, welding, cement, glass and ceramic industries.

Dashiqiao Yutong Refractories Co., Ltd is located in magnesite hometown-Dashiqiao city, Liaoning Province, China. With 17 years’ export experience of refractory products and competitive price, fast shipping, we have cooperation relationship with more than 200 factories in 50 Countries. With great advantages of traffic and transportation, it’s 240KM from Dalian port, 70KM from Bayuquan port, and very convenient to transport by Train to Zabaikalsk station.The predecessor of YUTONG is Dashiqiao Yutong Trading Co., Ltd which was founded in 03.2003.
After 8 years growth, YUTONG upgraded to a production and sales company. Meanwhile with subsidiaries Dashiqiao Qinghua Yutong packing company.

To all our customers, one-stop solution provider at Yutong Refractory, which can provide a unique and most complete portfolio of high performance refractories. The goal of us is become your most trustable partner and welcome to visit our company for business.

  • 2003

    Dashiqiao Yutong Trading Co.,Ltd was established, located in the well-known Magnesite hometown Dashiqiao City, Liaoning Province, China.

    2006

    Operations more than 50 countries and regions including USA, AU, Germany, Russia, Ukrain, Turkey, CZ, Slovakia, Egypt, India, Pakistan, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Japan, Korea and so on.

    Sales reached $10 million.

  • 2008

    After company shareholders reorganization , renamed as Yutong Refractories Co., Ltd.

    2010

    Establishment of subsidiary ---Dashiqiao Qinghua Yutong Packaging factory.

  • 2011.11-- Now:

    YUTONG upgraded to a production and sales company ----Dashiqiao Yutong Refractories Co., Ltd

Global Cooperation

We have cooperation relationship with more than 200 factories in 50 Countries.